YASH VIDYA MANDIR

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE SESSION 2022-23

Name	Occupation	Address	Status	Phone no.
Ms. Manjula Jhunjhunwala W/o Late.K.K Jhunjhunwala	Director JBNSS	Karma, Civil lines Ayodhya - 224 001	President	9336612053
Ms. Sarita Tripathi W/o Mr. Ajay Tripathi	Principal , Yash Vidya Mandir	C/o MR. S.J.Pandey (adv.) Hata khushru beg, Ayodhya	Member Secretary	9389316777
Mr. V. K. Joshi S/o Shyam Lal Joshi	Asstt.Director (Admn) JBNSS	Ram nagar Ayodhya - 224 001	Society representative	9415048046
Ms. Anuja Srivastava D/o Mr Aswani kumar	Asstt. Director (Curr.) JBNSS	Jbnss, Civil lines. Ayodhya 224001	Society representative	9936892284
Mr. A. P. Tripathi S/o Mr. Srikant Tripathi	Teaching	Sangha cold storage Madakini nagar Shankar garh Ayodhya - 224001	Teacher representative	9454518979
Ms. Vandana Pandey W/o Mr. A.K.Pandey	Teaching	Swamikunj Devkali Ayodhya - 224001	Teacher representative	9415218762
Mohd. Sabir Khan	Doctor	Sirsinda Sarairashi Ayodhya	Parents representative	9415952889
Mr. Shitla Prasad Singh S/o Ram Lagan Singh	Principal/ Manager	Chandra bali singh inter collage, Sarai Rasi, Ayodhya	Other school's representative (cbse)	9721025253
Dr. Virendra Kumar Tripathi Late Hari Prasad Tripathi	Ex-Principal	S.s.v.inter collage Ayodhya, 224001	Other school's representative (cbse)	9451204340
Dr. Saurabh Singh	Doctor	Devkali Ayodhya - 224 001	Member	9415093211
Ms. Jaya Swarup D/o S.K Kulshreshth	Educationist	Parikarma marg Janora, Ayodhya	Member	9336611201
Mr. Ramesh V. Koti	Principal	Yash industrial training centre, darshan nagar, Ayodhya	Member	7800002271
Mr. Dinesh Pratap Singh Late Devtadeen Singh	Service	Gyanapur, Block, Pura Bazar, Ayodhya	Parents representative	9452011812